Einfach

Manchmal ist es ganz leicht, zu vergessen, wo ich stehe,
denn „Zuhause“ ist ein relatives Wort, ein vergänglicher Ort
und noch viel mehr ist die „Heimat“ ein wunderschönes Gefühl.

4 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by ramonarun on 10. November 2010 at 12:24

    Das Bild finde ich schön! :)

    Antwort

  2. I have to show some thanks to this writer just for rescuing me from such a
    predicament. Because of checking throughout the internet
    and seeing things which are not helpful, I was thinking my life was gone.

    Being alive minus the solutions to the issues you’ve fixed as a result of your good posting is a crucial case, and those which might have in a negative way damaged my career if I had not encountered your web site. That capability and kindness in maneuvering every item was valuable. I’m not sure what I would have done if I had not discovered such a stuff like this.
    I am able to at this moment relish my future.
    Thanks very much for the expert and results-oriented guide.
    I will not hesitate to recommend your web sites to any individual
    who would like support about this issue.

    Antwort

  3. Thank you a lot for giving everyone remarkably splendid chance to read critical reviews from this website.

    It can be so pleasant and packed with amusement for me
    and my office co-workers to search your blog at least 3 times in one
    week to see the latest items you have. And indeed, we’re usually astounded with all the cool opinions you give. Some two tips in this article are without a doubt the most efficient we’ve had.

    Antwort

  4. I am also commenting to make you be aware of of the terrific encounter my wife’s girl gained going through yuor web blog. She noticed too many things, with the inclusion of what it is like to possess an ideal giving nature to make folks very easily master certain problematic issues. You really exceeded readers‘ desires.
    Thank you for presenting those warm and helpful, trusted, explanatory
    and in addition unique tips about this topic to Tanya.

    Antwort

Kommentar verfassen

